Welcome to our school website! We hope you find what you are looking for but please do get in contact if you need help with anything.
Home Page

New Leake Primary School

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!



Executive Head Teacher:


Executive Deputy Head:


Executive SENDCo


School Business Manager:




Mrs. Rachael Cotton



Mrs. Amy Crossland



Mrs. Natalie Hill



Mrs. Shirley Yarnall



Mrs. Melody Crunkhorn

Nursery, Reception, Year 1 & 2

Class Teacher:


Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Nursery Leader


1:1 Teaching Assistant


Classroom Assistant



Miss Natasha Corcoran 




Miss Sarah Kelly




Mrs. Amy Andrew



Miss Ella Mackinder



Mrs Lisa Drury


Years 3, 4, 5 & 6

Class Teacher:


Relief Teacher & Teaching Assistant:


Classroom Assistant

Mr Marco Ardito 




Mrs Julie Chaffey



Mrs Alexandra Carter


Midday Controller

Midday Supervisors:





Mrs Melody Crunkhorn


Miss Sarah Kelly, Mrs Lisa Drury, Mrs Alexandra Carter






Breakfast Club Leader:


After School Club Leaders


Mr. Tony Brown

Miss Nicoleta Mihalescu


Mrs. Alexandra Carter



Mrs. Alexandra Carter,

Mrs Amy Andrew


Clerk to Governors:








Mrs. D Morbey